top of page
Ready for School

GRANTS PUBLIC LIBRARY

1101 N. 1st Street

Grants, NM 87020
Phone:  505.287.4793
 
Hours:
Mon-Fri....8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday....9:00am - 2:30pm
Sunday.........Closed
Email:  library@grantsnm.gov
             grantslibrary@hotmail.com
Library Director- Caroline Ramirez
cramirez@grantsnm.gov
Assistant Librarian- Nita Ford
nford@grantsnm.gov   
Library Clerk - Lydia Trujillo
ltrujillo@grantsnm.gov 
Library Clerk  -  Tim Thomas
tthomas@grantsnm.gov
Library Clerk - Reanna Trujillo
rtrujillo@grantsnm.gov
  
Grants.jpg

@cityofgrants

Browse titles, place holds, request titles for ILL, update address or phone number from your  phone, tablet or computer through our patron Portal. Just click the Patron Portal link to enjoy all the great features. Log in is your library card # and the Pin is 1111. If you are having trouble logging in give us call and we can help you. 

Need a library card? It's easy, simply head on over to the library with a Picture ID and a proof of mailing address, or fill out an online application via the attached link. Once we receive your online application we will contact you to finish the process. Children 6 and older can get their own library card card with a parent/guardian signature.   

City of Grants Public Library 
Facebook Page

Kids area

Outdoor Study Group
Color Creative Trifold Brochure Back - Made with PosterMyWall.jpeg

For your information

 

 Our FREE sharing closet & food pantry are also available, to anyone who may be in need,

curbside Mon-Fri 9:30 am-5:30 pm. 

We offer services such as fax, prints, copies, email, Fingerprints, room rentals, public access computers

 

 

Take time to browse all of the great resources this site has to offer through El Portal/Brainfuse which has live online tutoring and educational games for kids of all ages, Overdrive for a wide variety of audiobooks and News Bank for headline news.  

 

We look forward to seeing you at the Grants Public Library.

Anchor 1
Copy of Book Club Flyer - Made with PosterMyWall (1).jpg
Chess Night - Made with PosterMyWall (2).jpg
Books baby shower invitation - Made with PosterMyWall (1).jpg
bottom of page